People

This People page has the CEDAR roster, with contact information for most of the team.

You may contact us directly, but for the best results, we suggest using our feedback form.

John Campbell

John Campbell, M.S.

Northrop Grumman Health Solutions
john4.campbell@ngc.com

Syed Ahmad Chan Bukhari

Syed Ahmad Chan Bukhari, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate, Yale University School of Medicine
syedahmadchan.bukhari@yale.edu

Kei-Hoi Cheung

Kei-Hoi Cheung, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Interdepartmental Program in Computational Biology and Bioinformatics; Yale Center for Medical Informatics; Department of Emergency Medicine, Yale School of Medicine
kei.cheung@yale.edu

Michel Dumontier

Michel Dumontier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Medicine (Biomedical Informatics Research)
(650) 497-3260
michel.dumontier@stanford.edu

Kim Durante

Kim Durante, MLIS

Metadata Librarian, Geospatial and Scientific Data, Stanford University
(650) 724-5686
kdurante@stanford.edu

Attila Egyedi

Attila Egyedi, B.S.

Software Engineer, Stanford University
attila.egyedi@stanford.edu

Olivier Gevaert

Olivier Gevaert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Biomedical Informatics Research)
(650) 721-2378
ogevaert@stanford.edu

Alejandra Gonzalez-Beltran

Alejandra Gonzalez-Beltran, Ph.D.

Research Lecturer, Oxford University, Oxford e-Research Centre
alejandra.gonzalezbeltran@oerc.ox.ac.uk

John Graybeal

John Graybeal

CEDAR Technical Program Manager, Stanford University
jgraybeal@stanford.edu

Josef Hardi

Josef Hardi, M.S.

Software Engineer, Stanford University
johardi@stanford.edu

Matthew Horridge

Matthew Horridge, Ph.D.

Software Engineer, Stanford University
horridge@stanford.edu

Purvesh Khatri

Purvesh Khatri, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Research) of Medicine (Biomedical Informatics Research)
(650) 721-2378
pkhatri@stanford.edu

Steven Kleinstein

Steven Kleinstein, Ph.D.

Interdepartmental Program in Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, and Human Translational Immunology Program; Departments of Pathology and Immunobiology, Yale University
steven.kleinstein@yale.edu

Marcos Martinez Romero

Marcos Martinez Romero, Ph.D.

Software Engineer, Stanford University
marcosmr@stanford.edu

Mark Musen

Mark Musen, M.D, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine (Medical Informatics)
(650) 725-3390
musen@stanford.edu

Csongor Nyulas

Csongor Nyulas, M.S.

Research Software Developer, Stanford University
csongor.nyulas@stanford.edu

Martin O'Connor

Martin O'Connor, M.Sc.

Senior Software Engineer, Stanford University
martin.oconnor@stanford.edu

Maryam Panahiazar

Maryam Panahiazar, Ph.D.

Post-Doc, Stanford University
marypan@stanford.edu

Phillipe Rocca-Sera, Ph.D.

Phillipe Rocca-Sera, Ph.D.

Senior Research Lecturer, Oxford University, Oxford e-Research Centre
philippe.rocca-serra@oerc.ox.ac.uk

Susanna-Assunta Sansone

Susanna-Assunta Sansone, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Oxford University, Oxford e-Research Centre
Susanna-Assunta.Sansone@oerc.ox.ac.uk

Ravi Shankar

Ravi Shankar, M.S.

Research Scientist, Stanford University
rshankar@stanford.edu

Alex Skrenchuk

Alex Skrenchuk

Computing Information Systems Analyst, Stanford University

Samson Tu

Samson Tu, M.S.

Senior Research Scientist, Stanford University
swt@stanford.edu

Debra WIllrett, M.S.

Software Engineer, Stanford University
willrett@stanford.edu

Jeffrey Wiser

Jeffrey Wiser, M.S.E.

Program Manager, Northrop Grumman Health Solutions
jeff.wiser@ngc.com

Last Updated: 
Feb 23 2018 - 1:46pm